Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Tompkins
United States
Stromsburg
Nebraska
flag msg tools
badge
Scripture Alone, Grace Alone, Faith Alone, Christ Alone, To God Alone be Glory!
mbmbmbmbmb
I have been playing through the ages for a couple years on BGO and love the game. My friends and I got an idea that a Middle Earth universe could be really cool. It has 4 ages, leaders, and events. Basically it would take someone very familiar with the Silmarillion. It would take a lot of work for someone to do, but it could be sweet. Someone could use this website as a guide. http://lotrproject.com/timeline/#zoom=2&lat=-1485&lon=1500&l...

I just thought I'd throw the idea up here and see if anyone got a crazy hair to run with it.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vic R
Spain
Tomares (Seville)
flag msg tools
badge
Pure mathematics is the world's best game. It is more absorbing than chess, more of a gamble than poker, and lasts longer than Monopoly. It's free. It can be played anywhere - Archimedes did it in a bathtub
mbmbmbmbmb
I also like the idea. The players will be humans, elfs, darwf and orcs with some special bonus to each race. For example orcs can get a new population for only 1 food each time they built a military unit. (So they can built a really large army). Elf could double their investigation production, darwf could start with coal and humans could have two leaders simultaneously. No idea how balanced it will be, just brainstorming a bit here.