Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

V-Commandos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule help please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
___Shetland pony___ ___extra pepperoni___
United Kingdom
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Joué l' impression et de jouer pour la première fois . A peu de choses sont venus que je ne peux pas trouver la réponse dans les règles .
1. Si je entrer dans une pièce avec un point d'entrée de l'ennemi et un soldat ennemi . Je passe le contrôle furtif . Puis-je verrouiller la porte d'entrée et se ferme pas lutter contre le soldat , et rester caché ?
2. La même situation que 1 , mais il est maintenant ennemi phase de mouvement . Il n'y a pas commandos visibles , et la carte de l'événement est " x2 commando» . Est-ce que l'ennemi dans le tarif de la chambre où il est avec le commando masqué et ne rien faire . Ou , quitter la salle et se déplacer deux tuiles près mon deuxième commando ?
3. Si je déménage dans une tuile avec un ennemi et échouer au contrôle furtif . devenir visible . Est-ce que l'ennemi tirer immédiatement , ou at-il attendre jusqu'à ses tours tirent la phase ?
4. Se il ne faut attendre de tirer , le commando peut maintenant visible avec des actions restantes de sortir à une tuile adjacente ?
5. Si un commando visible est dans une case adjacente à un ennemi , alors l'ennemi peut lui tirer dessus . Donc ne le commando à son prochain tour doivent déplacer une autre tuile loin pour être hors de portée pour pouvoir tourner à nouveau furtive ?
Merci pour toute aide
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
___Shetland pony___ ___extra pepperoni___
United Kingdom
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played the print and play for the first time. A few things came up that I can not find the answer in the rules.
1. If I enter a room with an enemy entry point and one enemy soldier. I pass the stealth check. Can I lock the entry door and not close combat the soldier, and remain hidden?
2. The same situation as 1, but it is now enemy movement phase. There are no visible commandos, and the event card is "commando x2". Does the enemy in the room stay where he is with the hidden commando and do nothing. Or, leave the room and move 2 tiles nearer my second commando?
3. If I move into a tile with an enemy and fail the stealth check. become visible. Does the enemy shoot immediately, or does he have to wait til his turns shoot phase?
4. If he does have to wait to shoot, can the now visible commando with remaining actions step out to an adjacent tile?
5. If a visible commando is in an adjacent tile to an enemy, then the enemy can shoot him. So does the commando on his next turn have to move another tile away to be out of range to be able to turn stealthy again?
Thank you for any help
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thibaud de la Touanne
Canada
Montréal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hans4rd wrote:
Played the print and play for the first time. A few things came up that I can not find the answer in the rules.
1. If I enter a room with an enemy entry point and one enemy soldier. I pass the stealth check. Can I lock the entry door and not close combat the soldier, and remain hidden?
Yes, I think you're right: it's not in the rules yet. I'll add it thanks.

hans4rd wrote:
2. The same situation as 1, but it is now enemy movement phase. There are no visible commandos, and the event card is "commando x2". Does the enemy in the room stay where he is with the hidden commando and do nothing. Or, leave the room and move 2 tiles nearer my second commando?

They leave the room and move 2 tiles nearer your second commando. It's in the last version of the rules but maybe not in the PnP.

hans4rd wrote:
3. If I move into a tile with an enemy and fail the stealth check. become visible. Does the enemy shoot immediately, or does he have to wait til his turns shoot phase?

He has to wait his turns shoot phase. I'll add it in the rules.

hans4rd wrote:
4. If he does have to wait to shoot, can the now visible commando with remaining actions step out to an adjacent tile?
Yes but now he is visible, so if he leaves the tile he will take a immediate reflex shot by the enemy.

hans4rd wrote:
5. If a visible commando is in an adjacent tile to an enemy, then the enemy can shoot him. So does the commando on his next turn have to move another tile away to be out of range to be able to turn stealthy again?
Yes, he can choose to move (not "have to") move.

Thanks for these questions. Just for info, there is another thread for V-Commandos PnP rules questions here: http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1277227/pnp-rules-questions-...
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
___Shetland pony___ ___extra pepperoni___
United Kingdom
Gloucestershire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much for the answers. I will post any more I have to the other thread thumbsup
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.