Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Price of Honour – Poland 1939» Forums » Rules

Subject: cavalry and close combat question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A mounted Uhlan is attacked in CC by a german rifle squad.
Does the german rifle attack both the horse and the Uhlan, or it must choose wich one to attack?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Torgoose
United Kingdom
Boston
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah i think you have to choose just one to attack
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Imhoff
United States
Ames
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I have this situation, I roll for both the Ulan and the horse units for the attack. I consider the Ulan and the horse one unit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the horses considered like troops transport?
I guess yes but would like to be sure.

Thanks.

Edit: Please forget that question as I just found the answer in the first paragraph of the cavalry rules.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.