Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Blitzkrieg Legend: The Battle for France, 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francisco Sastre
Spain
flag msg tools
mb
Merry Christmas everybody !!!!
And my question is...
If a Unit enters in a hex using a road, it pays 1/2 MP, but if he exist from that hex not using that road, Which is the cost?

Thanks in advance for your replies.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Sastre
Spain
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you very much for your reply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.