Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hyperborea» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of Turn Phase Question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spyros Cook
Greece
Agia Barbara
Attikh
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I am confused concerning the "Reset".

MUST I perform the "Reset" if the A) condition is met?
(In other words, MUST I Reset if I STILL have cubes in the bag?)

Also, can I make a voluntary Reset, if there are still cubes inside the bag?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Hodgson
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AFAIK the rulebook says you DON'T reset if A is met. It is only if B (no cubes left in the bag at the start of the end of turn phase) that you reset.

No voluntary reset options!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spyros Cook
Greece
Agia Barbara
Attikh
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks Ben!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.