Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandemic: Contagion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions on a turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Roy
Canada
flag msg tools
I know in the rules it says you can take two actions from a choice of 3, but I was wondering if your choices had to be two different choices or if you could take the same action twice? There's no real clarification in the manual for this.

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You can take the same action twice - it's on page 2: "On your turn take 2 of 3 available actions in any order. Actions may be repeated"

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.