Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terror in Meeple City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie q about multi demolish rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steram Shaw
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hi, just playing 1st game, after a demolish action do you return your monster to your paws or paws to your new monsters position, if it's monster to feet can you just leave your feet there all the time on sidewalk so you can just keep doing the demolish action over and over again? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Dilloo
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
Everything is relative to perception, and your perception is limited.
badge
The Ginger Ninja
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Return monster to paws, and keep demolishing as long as you are still on the sidewalk. A perfectly legit move is to move twice (to get to the sidewalk), then next turn demolish twice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.