Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Temporum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ancient Greece Zone I Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffrey Day
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
"You may pay 4 (gold) to draw a card."

Is this limited to 1 card, or can you pay more gold (8, 12) on one visit and get multiple cards?

My guess is that it only allows 1 card buy, as that is the literal text of the card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt E
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Flame Point Crispin wrote:
"You may pay 4 (gold) to draw a card."

Is this limited to 1 card, or can you pay more gold (8, 12) on one visit and get multiple cards?

My guess is that it only allows 1 card buy, as that is the literal text of the card.

It only allows you to do it once per visit. Otherwise it would say, "Pay any amount of $. Draw a card per $4 you paid, rounded down."
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.