Martin Lindegaard
Denmark
Risskov
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is that allowed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Bush
United States
West Decatur
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
At all cost
badge
"Some fights will just get you bloody"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Standard: buy spaceport with the first contact credits?
No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Lindegaard
Denmark
Risskov
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I am sorry, but when I asked the question, I had not found the FAQ.

The FAQ says:

Q: Can a player use IOU credits placed on First Contact
cards to purchase a spaceport or to upgrade a pilot at
his home planet?
A: Yes. IOU credits may be used for any credit transaction
at the culture where they can be spent.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.