Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chaos & Alchemy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Elephant Pushing. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A B
msg tools
mbmbmb
-May your elephant, on your turn, only push one elephant ahead of itself, or any number of elephants ahead of itself (by default, in the absence of the charge card)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim McMahon
United States
West Springfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Lookee what he can do! He wants a job!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zachary1234 wrote:
-May your elephant, on your turn, only push one elephant ahead of itself, or any number of elephants ahead of itself (by default, in the absence of the charge card)?

Did you perhaps mean for this to go into the Formula E forum, rather than the Chaos & Alchemy forum?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Game Salute
United States
Londonderry
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd have assumed that as well, but yes, all elephants get pushed that are ahead of you!

Michael
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.