Sheldon Smith
United States
Winston Salem
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say I have achieved the DRAW dwarf power and I'm rolling with the fifth (yellow) die and the Diamond is available on the table. Now, say my final result is a SIX on my favored die and ONE's on the other four dice. I decide to use the four ONE's to gain the Diamond. Can I also use the SIX result on my favored die to use the DRAW dwarf power and draw a gem from the bag? Or do I completely disregard the unused die?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Glover
msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer is no. If the favored die is not part of your 4 final dice, then you do not trigger the dwarf power.

Thanks for the good question!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.