Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eldritch Horror: Mountains of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Condition Question: Infection and Hypothermia. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Enon Sci
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both these conditions say something to the effect of: when performing a rest action, roll a die: on a 4, 5, or 6 you discard this card.

Does one make two separate rolls if they have these conditions, or does a single roll (done for the single rest action) cover both?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I always make a roll for each.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xelto G
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One roll per condition, no matter how many conditions you have.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.