I have found in rules how works disrupted infantry, it can unload but can't load.
May an undisrupted INF load into a disrupted transporter ?
It could be useful to retreat faster for example, as disrupted units can't move towards enemy units in LOS.
Sorry for the delay in responding, just got back from vacation.
As the rule is written now, there is nothing that would prevent you from doing that. So I would say you can do it. That said, that is something that will need to be considered when working on the next version of the rules.