The FAQ says
A player may only have one Cheatin’ ability triggered by their draw hand per resolution step
however and the rulebook says this only applies to "Cheatin' Resolutions"
The "getting started" play-through seems to indicate you can use both Tommy Harden and Philip Swinford in the first shootout (though you end up not using Philip). Is this correct? Does the "only one" rule not apply to these on reveal effects? If so, then what is the FAQ clearing up? It just seems to muddy the water.
So yeah, this particular rule is not clear to me yet, any help getting it clear would be much appreciated.