Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Smash Up» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is there a limit to the number of "Special" abilities you can use in one turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ossian Grr aka "Josh"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was playing Miskatonic Ninjas (because of course Miskatonic Ninjas ninjagoo)

In my hand were a Shinobi, Old Man Jenkins, and the Hidden Ninja action (as well as another minion).

A base was about to score. Could I use all 3?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Yes. The only limit are ones specifically spelled out on cards (See Shinobi Card).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ossian Grr aka "Josh"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah that was my logic in thinking it was OK. If the Shinobi card had to specifically say "only one per base" then you must be able to stack Specials. But just making sure...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
jozxyqk wrote:
I was playing Miskatonic Ninjas (because of course Miskatonic Ninjas ninjagoo)

In my hand were a Shinobi, Old Man Jenkins, and the Hidden Ninja action (as well as another minion).

A base was about to score. Could I use all 3?



You can use all three yeah. These no limit in general, but specific cards may have a limit - Shinobi's a good example
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.