Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Trains» Forums » Rules

Subject: Just confirming Cost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rick haroutunian
Canada
Georgetown
ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
If I am laying a rail in the mountains where another player has their token, I am paying 3 (2 Mountains + 1 for other player) and taking two waste (1 for laying the rail and 1 waste for other player)

Correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Tama
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
This is correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Schumann
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Further, if there were 2 other tokens, the cost wouild be 4 (2 for Mountain + 1 for EACH other player), but you would still get 2 waste (not 3).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.