Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pie Factory» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 quick questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Ferguson
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Hokie Hokie Hokie Hi! Tech Tech VPI!
badge
Santa's Workshop - Coming from Rio Grande Games in 2017
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) The end of each round. According to the rules, the round ends when there is not enough cards left to fill the assembly line. Just want to clarify - if there are exactly enough left to fill the assembly line, but nothing left in the draw deck...that does NOT end the round, correct? (It will end the next round one way or another).

2) End of game scoring. For the "influencer" bonuses, the rules clearly state that if there is a tie for any of the influencer bonuses, no one gets that particular bonus. What about the bonus for who boxed the most pies? If there is a tie there, do none of the players get that either?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Fischer
United States
Chester
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Pie Factory Designer
badge
Co-founder of Nevermore Games. Follow me on Twitter @bryanfischer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Correct. Only if a player NEEDS to draw a card and there isn't one there does it end the round.

2) Correct, sorry that is not clear. All bonuses follow the same tied rules.

Thanks for asking!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.