hal incandeza
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Just to be clear, if I have multiple cards in play that say "Discard a card >>>> [something]" I have to specify the character that I'm discarding a card for, right? Or does a single discard count for multiple cards?

thanks for reading,
-incandeza
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
You must specify where each discard is going.


Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.