Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Campaign Commander Volume III: Punic Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on the Incursions Event Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you play your version of the Incursion Event card more than once? I don't think so but just wanted to make sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Ronco Poce
Spain
Sevilla
Sevilla
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jwboone wrote:
Can you play your version of the Incursion Event card more than once? I don't think so but just wanted to make sure.


Both sides have 2 copies of their own incursion card. So both player can play 2 incursion cards, if they meet the conditions...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oldfritz wrote:
jwboone wrote:
Can you play your version of the Incursion Event card more than once? I don't think so but just wanted to make sure.


Both sides have 2 copies of their own incursion card. So both player can play 2 incursion cards, if they meet the conditions...


Wow, Ok so both sides can score twice with these cards. Not what I was expecting.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.