Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lectio» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using all your tiles ("going out") rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
"that's a smith and wesson, and you've had your six"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. That's how you get the other players chits. When you play your hand, then everyone else pays you the number of tiles they have left(doubled if they have a two) then the player with the second least tiles collects chips from the other players(ties don't count), etc. If the remaining players all have the same amount of chips, they do not pay each other.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
"that's a smith and wesson, and you've had your six"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey if you have a monster hand, then thems the breaks.

PLUS: Since this isn't like tichu where you are collecting points. Instead you are trying to "ONLY" go out first leaving the other players with tiles in their hands. That's the idea.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.