Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caverna: The Cave Farmers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clearing, Sustenance, and Slash-and-burn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Rudolph
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I don't have two adjacent spaces to place a twin tile, can I still use the Clearing, Sustenance, and Slash-and-burn action spaces? If so, do I just not place a tile but do all the rest of the actions? Hope this makes sense.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Valencia
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.