Hi, just finished studying the rules and soloing to see how it works I have a question regarding card 34: Rest, Refit and Reorganize, which has the Malta icon and the following red text: "You must immediately give this card to your opponent upon drawing it"
is it supposed to work as a "must play" card, hence, in case the Ally player draws is before turn 4 (before the Malta marker enters the game), should it give the card to the Axis player without having any benefit from the event? or what else?
thanks in advance
Nothing else. You got it just right. Give the card to your opponent (and don't play the event if drawn before Turn 4). Anyway since matla is not in play yet it can't be "Inactive".