Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Pit Fighter: Fantasy Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: How to Use Scorvis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
grey endres
United States
Lenexa
Kansas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Scorvis can use his regeneration ability at the end of each player’s turn, just before cards are drawn. This means that on your turn and your opponents turn you can use this ability. Scorvis can only use his ability if he has already taken damage. The damage could have been there for several turn, it doesn’t matter. As long as Scorvis has XP missing he can use the ability. This has 2 effects to it. One is that it keep Scorvis in play longer so he can fight longer, the second is that it provides Scorvis’s opponent with more XP to get gold from. So it should balance out.

Nelson Beach
Pit Fighter Designer
 
 Thumb up
5.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.