Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

8 the Liar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exactly 8? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems from the rules that the cards you place have to sum up to exactly 8. Is tis the case or can it also be less than 8?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Odd Hackwelder
Taiwan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Muemmelmann wrote:
It seems from the rules that the cards you place have to sum up to exactly 8. Is tis the case or can it also be less than 8?


Exactly 8
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
...then we have a problem see other thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.