Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bleeding Imperials rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Griffin
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when Imperial figures take a Bleed condition since Imperials don't take Strain tokens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a non-Hero needs to take strain, it takes damage instead. Here's the relevant quote:

Strain section wrote:
When a hero suffers (strain), place an equal number of strain tokens on his Hero sheet. When any other figure suffers (strain), it suffers an equal amount of (damage) instead.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Griffin
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! I was looking right at it. : /
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.