Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Archipelago: Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario #21 ending condition? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
NICK KOUKOS
Greece
HERAKLION ,CRETE
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I really don't get it. The victory points are distributed after the end of the game, isn't it? So, how is it possible to get 3 victory points before the end of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Challis
United Kingdom
Hungerford
West Berkshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wonders and characters also give victory points... You get those immediately.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.