Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Helios» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sun scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
zadokpc wrote:
In my turn, with my normal action I move the sun completing a revolution and scoring the points for doing that. Having obtained a bonus action, I move the sun again, and completed another revolution.

I do not score the points this second revolution?

Thank you


You are correct. The rules explicitly say so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.