Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Amerigo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Just picked up a copy of this game - 'Travel Distance' clarification needed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Ross Spurgeon
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I recently purchased the small card game titled 'AMERIGO'. I have a question regarding the rules. What is the definition of 'Travel Distance' when calculating Explore card reward values? Does the Player Exploring add the value of the explore card's rudders to the Travel Distance when calculating the total cards to possibly draw back into Hand? Additionally, when calculating the Travel Distance for comparison to other Player's Travel Distance (after the return trip - at Home) - does the Player use the Travel Distance with or without the Explore card's value...?

Thanks - Scott
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.