Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 daimyo's castle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan York

Ferndale
Washington
msg tools
mbmb
Production: 1 point for each samurai in empire max 3
So, if you have both D. Castle's, could you get 6 points for 3 samurai's? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas H
Austria
Linz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, just like any other production building.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.