Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sushi Go!: Soy Sauce Promo» Forums » Rules

Subject: multiple soy sauces multiply your score? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Court Marley
United States
West Allis
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. It says so in the very last line of the soy sauce rules:

Quote:
Also, if you play multiple soy sauce cards, only 1 scores.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
snowden27 wrote:
Nope. It says so in the very last line of the soy sauce rules:

Quote:
Also, if you play multiple soy sauce cards, only 1 scores.
Kind of a bummer. IMO, it doesn't seem OP to make each of them worth 4pts each if it works.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle Mahoney
United States
Lihue
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mb
ackmondual wrote:
snowden27 wrote:
Nope. It says so in the very last line of the soy sauce rules:

Quote:
Also, if you play multiple soy sauce cards, only 1 scores.
Kind of a bummer. IMO, it doesn't seem OP to make each of them worth 4pts each if it works.


I agree. If you have 2 soy sauce cards and still have the most colors, more power to ya.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.