Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kahuna» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing bridges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Neher
United States
Harrisonburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules indicate that removing an opponent's bridge after placing a stone will cause an opponent's stone on an adjoining island to be removed if the loss of the bridge cost the opponent control of the island. Does a similar rule apply when you use two cards to remove an opponent's bridge? That is, if the loss of the bridge causes the opponent to lose control, does the stone come off?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten D. de Jong
Netherlands
Zaandam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Of course. A well-played card can decimate the opponent very effectively.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.