Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » General

Subject: "Dark Obsession" Mission Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ryan mueller
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We chose and completed the agenda mission "Dark Obsession". Rebels won.
So do we now discard that agenda mission or does the mission card stay out there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Post mission cleanup:
"Return the Mission card corresponding to the mission that was just resolved to the game box."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristofer Bengtsson
Sweden
Kävlinge
flag msg tools
designer
War of the Ring: Official FAQ Master! Webmaster of www.warofthering.eu Author of the War of the Ring Companion
badge
- This is My Hour!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once an Agenda card's mission has been played (or if the rebels pick another side mission it its place) the Agenda card is discarded.

Remember, if the rebels decide not to play the mission the Imperial player gets the reward from the mission automatically.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ryan mueller
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks guys, we had a dispute and the Imperial player seems to think the card stays out there until he gets his reward.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. He had his chance and the Rebels shut him down! Nicely done.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.