Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Crusader Rex» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter O'Kane
United Kingdom
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
flag msg tools
If I have three blocks in an area and play a card with a value of '1', can that single point be used to move all three blocks in different directions, or would that require a card with a '3' value?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harmonica
Netherlands
Tilburg
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Keep your lovin' brother happy!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are allowed to move them in different directions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Eldard
United States
Burke
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
anemaat wrote:
Yes, you are allowed to move them in different directions.

I may be confusing this game with another Columbia block game, but wouldn't a "1" card also allow the active player to have 3 blocks located at 3 separate points to gather at the same location?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter O'Kane
United Kingdom
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
flag msg tools
Thanks for your replies Harmonica and Bill.

Yes, you can Muster units from 3 separate points using 1 Operations Point.

It's easy to get rules confused because many block games are similar, yet have some fundamental differences.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls