Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Island Of D 2: The Shadow of Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fountain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damian M.
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I need to pay 1 gold every time I move diagonally to or from the Fountain card, or is it a one time payment that allows diagonal movement (to and from the Fountain) for the remainder of the game?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Every time.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damian M.
United States
Santa Cruz
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a bunch.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.