Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Smash Up: Science Fiction Double Feature» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Mimics in play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Red Five
msg tools
So lets say that my opponent is playing Zombie Dinos and I have shapeshifters and whatever else.. (not important)

If I he has King REX (7) and Zombie Lord (5) in play - and I have two mimics in play - are both of my mimics worth (7) each - or can they not mimic the same card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel West
United States
Springfield
OR
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, both worth 7. They work independently from each other, so it doesn't matter what the other mimic is doing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.