Thumb up
1 Posts

France '40» Forums » General

Subject: Can the two scenarios be linked ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philippe Talon
flag msg tools
I just acquired this game and it looks great . I was wondering if it is possible to link the two maps (they overlap nicely) and play the (almost) complete campaign. There is a map showing positions at the end of the rulebook and some notes. Has someone tried this ?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.