Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Forever Evil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Venom Injector rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Hoffman
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If I (am forced to) destroy Venom Injector when it's not my turn, do I get the +Power? Or is that lost?

If I use Broadsword to destroy Venom Injector in an opponent's discard pile, do I get the +Power? Does an opponent's discard pile fall under "any zone" from my perspective?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) You currently can't spend Power generated off turn, and all Power is erased at end of turn.

2) Any zone means anywhere. So, if you Broadsword another player's "when you destroy this" card you get the effect from it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Moleman
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
I was saying boo-urns
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The power is gone. I know it sucks. It's the same suckiness when you have a nice manbat and you have to defend against a first appearance attack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.