Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Canal Mania» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring a completed canal - additional towns. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Humphreys
United Kingdom
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
When scoring a completed canal, are optional towns not stated in the contract scored for points as well?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Avatar
When scoring a completed contract, the only things that score are the Lock, Aquaduct and Tunnel tiles you used on that contract.

There is no "score" for completing a contract, and no score dependent on towns connected.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Humphreys
United Kingdom
Cheshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah right, ok thanks. Thats highlighted another incorrect rule we've been playing by! surprise
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.