Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Beastlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Where da Man's Animals? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Fraker
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Just a quick question. I have the 1979 rules and can't find anywhere in there what to do with Man's Horses and Pigs during initial set up. Perhaps I'm blind, or in the '80 Revision they added it in there. Do they start in any habituation? Do they count against the stacking limit?
thanks a lot.
Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.