Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fury of Dracula (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control the weather rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. D
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I forget the exact wording, but the event card allows Dracula to control a Hunter's sea movement - moving him to a port up to 3 sea moves away. Does entering the port count as a "sea move"? Or do you get 3 moves at sea, and then into port? In other words - is the longest possible move "sea-sea-port" or "sea-sea-sea-port"?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Sea-sea-port.

The card is "Control Storms".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Engstrom
United States
Mount Prospect
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
https://greydolphingames.com/
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sea sea port. I like that card, because it can send a hunter from the english channel all the way to Spain!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.