Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ys» Forums » Rules

Subject: There are 2 character cards showing "4","0","1" broker... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yan Ka Lun
Hong Kong
Sheung Shui
flag msg tools
mbmb
There are 2 character cards showing "4","0","1" broker,
should i present the exact brokers to use the card?

thx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Peters
Germany
Boeblingen
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: There are 2 character cards showing "4","0","1" broker..
You mean the card that lets you use brokers first used to bid for turn order as brokers in play, replaced by brokers from your pool?

In that case: No. You can use any one or both brokers from in front of your screen (those you used to bid for turn order) and place them on the board as usual (one face up, one face down). Replace the used brokers by brokers from behind your screen (your pool).

SG
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.