Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ys» Forums » Rules

Subject: only "0" broker in an area/row in marker... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yan Ka Lun
Hong Kong
Sheung Shui
flag msg tools
mbmb
if only "0" broker in an area/row in marker,
can the owner win the area and get the gems or victory gifts?

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kai Peters
Germany
Boeblingen
Baden-Wuerttemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure. A Zero-Broker is always better than no broker at all.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Cauet
France
Paris
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quoting the rules (paragraph Phase 4 - Counting up):

Quote:

Brokers with a ‘0’ value : A ‘0’ broker placed alone in an area of the city or on a line at the market allows its controlling player to win the area/line. A column with a ‘0’ broker is stronger than a column with no broker.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.