Rio de Janeiro
Gracias por tu post! Me fue de mucha ayuda.
But why on Earth do you assume I speak Spanish? I've come to expect this from U.S. folks, but someone from a neighboring country?!
Incidentally, I do understand Spanish, though. No need to translate.
Si miras el dibujo del edificio tiene un 3vp, estaria mejor si tuviera un +3vp.
You actually have a point. The English rules unequivocally say "extra", but considering what they did in the two-player section, I wonder if there is another translation error here. It might be 3 points for the temple instead of 1, but I think you'd still count adjacent tiles.