Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Emira» Forums » Rules

Subject: Set up Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Frank
United States
Walnut Creek
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says to remove the top 6 cards from the status deck and mix in the 3 your removed eariler. IS this with the 6 you removed or with the deck, because ti says then to put the larger of the 2 decks on the board and then put the 6 you removed on top.

So question is do you mix the status cards with the deck or the 6 you removed?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic Turpin
Canada
blainville
Quebec
flag msg tools
you mix the 3 status points value cards with the bigger pile, not the 6 top ones.

This is intended to avoid the higher priced status cards to come up on the first few turns when they are quite unaffordable
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.