Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Catan: Event Cards» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event cards versus the alchemist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Seyer
United States
Rochester
MN
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How do the event cards work when playing the Cities & Knights expansion, and someone plays an alchemist? When we played last night using the cards for the first time, we let the player with the alchemist bypass the cards completely and just use the dice to show his preferred numbers. Was this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. See siedeln.de/faq if you understand German.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.