Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Arle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Build Wagon / Horse Cart / Droshky directly? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terry Leung
msg tools
Could I build Wagon / Horse Cart / Droshky directly?

For example, could I use 7 Wood and 1 Horse to build Horse Cart directly without building Cart and flipping it afterwards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Guillaume
Canada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's why they have a cost on them. If you flip them you don't have to pay their cost.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Redwood City
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

Yes. This is why the Horse Cart has a price on it: if it were just for flipping, there would be no need for a price there as flipping does not cost any resources beyond the action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry Leung
msg tools
Thanks for clarifying!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls