Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Grand Tribunal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Orleans
United States
Somerville
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Here is a link to a thread on the Atlas Games forum with a number of card clarifications that are not in the FAQ:

http://www.atlas-games.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=701

However, I have still more questions:

1. Fog of Confusion: Does "players of your choice" mean two opponents, or can you swap your own Item with one opponent's?
2. Mystical Aegis: What does "force the trade of cards" mean? Can you still cast spells that remove or replace cards from your own Sanctum?
3. Clouds of Rain and Thunder: When "both players display their Libraries", does everyone get to see them, or just the two players? If everyone gets to see them, do the formerly face-down cards get turned back face-down, or do they stay face-up from then on?
4. Watching Ward: Does this let you cast a spell twice (once when it's face-down, then once when it's face-up), or does it just let you hide a spell until it's cast?
5. Confound the Connection: Does the Vis that you place on this card come from the Regio or from your own supply?
6. Summon the Distant Image: Can you use this on active Items or Spells?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.