Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Niles, and floods, simple question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Carney
United States
LAKEWOOD
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I add the floods in with the Niles when totaling up my fame, or do only the Nile tile's count?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both count towards your score.

-MMM
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Alberg
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
Whoopee Doopee, we have fun!
badge
You lost the game!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Water is water -- yes, by all means count the floods.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Carney
United States
LAKEWOOD
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, I wanted to make sure I was playing correctly. Great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.