Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Race for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you discard colored back action cards after using them? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
M S
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
^^ I know we wend up discarding title-backed cards throughout, what do we do with the action cards once we use them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John
United Kingdom
Southampton
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pick them back up so you have the option of using them next round. Every round you have the choice of 7 different actions - Explore +1/+1, Explore +5, Develop, Settle, Consume-Trade, Consume x2 and Produce.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M S
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paweł Bedz
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or in 2-player advanced game you have 9 actions:
Explore +1/+1
Explore +5
Settle
Settle
Develop
Develop
Consume trade
Consume x2VP
Produce
And each round you choose 2 actions instead of one. After finishing the round all action cards go back to your hand so you can choose your phases in next round from all possible actions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.