Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Zombicide» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plenty Of Ammo - Query About Additional Noise? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick S
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question, I have never heard this asked before or ever given this any thought. I'm interested to see the answers you receive.

We count it as one noise token.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Calhoun
msg tools
Counts as 1 noise token, as the result is replaced not extra.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Langis
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The rulebook says :

Quote:
A single Action can only produce a single Noise token, no matter how many dice are rolled, how many hits are obtained, or if Dual weapons are used. (Season 1, page 6)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Langis
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Remember that noise can be a good thing. It allows you to control where the zombies go. Do more than 1 noise with a single attack action would be stronger than the action: Make noise!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.